AGM & Board

The Annual General Meeting of Headway East Lothian SCIO was held online and the following were elected/re-elected as Board members.

Thanks and congratulations to all. If anyone would like a copy of our Annual Report and Account please contact Joyce, check up online at OSCR in due course, or click here to view the Annual report.

  • Jim Maryniak – Convenor
  • Christine Maclean – Secretary
  • Katy Lamb – Treasurer
  • Caroline Cook
  • Fiona Grant-MacDonald
  • Catherine Baillie
  • Teresa Martin
  • David Aston
Jim- Website Christine Maclean, Headway East Lothian Secretary Katy Lamb, Headyway East Lothian Treasurer
 Caroline - website  Fiona - Website  Catherine Baillie
 Teresa Martin  David Aston